Login and Registration

How to delete an account?

Please take note that if you want to delete your account, you can only do so through our mobile application. You can follow these steps:

Step 1: Log in to your account from our mobile app.

Step 2: Click on the “More” option from the bottom right corner.

Step 3: Click on the “Account” option.

Step 4: Click on “Delete Account.”

Step 5: Once you click on the “Delete Account” option, you will have to “Continue” the process.

Step 6: Verify the account by providing your password and clicking on the “Delete My Account” option.

Note: All your activities and records will be deleted once you delete the account. Also, you can always register a new account with the same Gmail.

If you have additional queries, then feel free to contact our support team via our Online Chat feature. Our support team are available 6 AM to 10:30 PM, 365 days for you. You can access the online chat even without logging in.